My hypothesis still stands.

Mitt Romney is like the caricature of John Kerry (the out-of-touch elitist waffler) times ten. I know I’m not a fan of harping on gaffes, but this one’s pretty good.

I’m not familiar precisely with exactly what I said, but I stand by what I said, whatever it was.

Addendum: updates slowed down not just due to job, but I snagged a rescue dog and he’s needed some extra TLC. I’m really trying to keep this site up and running full time, but it’s gettin’ tricky. Any of my regulars got free time and feel like writing? šŸ˜›

One response to “My hypothesis still stands.

  1. Well, I know you don’t have a lot of time but when you get a chance fill us in on the rescue dog! And by the way, bless your little heart for taking in a rescue. I’ve had three and they were all loves. Two of them were older dogsĀ so I didn’t get to have them nearly long enough, but I took comfort in the fact that at leastĀ inĀ their last years they wereĀ happy and spoiled.Ā Ā 

    ps – the Rmoney quote is priceless.
    pss – I’d offer to make a guest post but am so sick of Republican bullshit thatĀ I’ve resorted to writing about dying my hair on my own blog.

Leave a Reply

