The Secret Service prostitution scandal

I really only have a couple of thoughts, which I will present in handy-dandy list format because they don’t need much elaboration.

  1. I heavily doubt this is anything new.
  2. I’m glad they’re going to clean it up.
  3. I’ve always seen the SS as apolitical entities, so they shouldn’t have anything to do with a president’s re-election.
  4. If it’s eleven of ’em all at once, you know this is just the first time anyone got caught.
  5. I don’t see why they need to be fired outright. It’s not like Obama got shot while they were banging in room 4A.
  6. I’m pretty sure “I work for the Secret Service” is a pickup line that is hard as hell to make work.
Leave a Reply

