Santorum aaaaaaaalmost calls Obama a “nigger”.

Y’all remember how charitable I was last time around. Uh, yeah. I don’t know what else he could have been trying to say here. Listened about 10 times. I got no clue.

Seriously, if anyone has a guess, let me know.

Side note: ol’ Hanlon has new employment that’s making it MUCH harder to keep updates as flowing as before, but I’m not gonna let this site fall dormant! Just gonna be a bit until things settle and I can really start pounding on the updates.

7 responses to “Santorum aaaaaaaalmost calls Obama a “nigger”.

  1. I keep checking CNN (I know, I know) for anything about this, but of course, Nada.

    Can’t wait for Madow or Keith to get a hold of it though.

  2. Jump cut. It’s a hoax.  

  3. On another forum I’m on, they’re a small crowd of people (ie idiots) who are doing all they can to say he didn’t say it, nor was he even going to say it.  He was instead saying anything else but, because “if you put the word in there, it doesn’t sound right”.  I don’t know, kind’a sounded right with the flow of things to me.

  4. Is there some theory that he actually uses the n-word when the cameras aren’t around?  Isn’t that pretty much what would have to be happening in order for this to be what it’s being presented as?

    I know a couple of actual racists, and I never hear them use that word.  But I’m supposed to believe Santorum uses it privately all the time, huh?  You believe that?  Really?

Leave a Reply

