Hanlon's Theatre: Why Ron Paul is cool and why FOX is retarded

I have no words. This is the kind of shit that gets on national television.

No you all know I’m not an RP fan, but I will always give credit where due.

3 responses to “Hanlon's Theatre: Why Ron Paul is cool and why FOX is retarded

  1. It’s working now for me. Hanlon knows what I mean. Move along, nothing to see here.

  2. So someone claiming to support candidate A takes out an expensive ad inviting mudslingers to come forward with dirt on candidate B. And you have a problem with asking candidate A to comment on this?

  3. Faux “News” song: IF I ONLY HAD A BRAIN!

    Can’t they find anybody smarter than a deadbolt personality like this?

    Sickos.

Leave a Reply

