I like this logic.

Rep Allen West says waterboarding is okay because it happened in a movie.

“The president is the benefactor of a lot of information that came from waterboarding,” said West on Fox News. “Furthermore, in the movie ‘G.I. Jane,’ Demi Moore was waterboarded and we do that in military training; in survival, escape and resistance training.”

Exactly! I saw a movie where the actress was anally penetrated with a broomstick. Why are we saying it’s not okay to that to prisoners, too?

One response to “I like this logic.

  1. I know it wasn’t intended but your comment at the end made me laugh.

    To the point though, WTF? If that’s their logic I fear for your country.

Leave a Reply

