What is… I don't even…

How can Michelle Bachmann fuck up what a flat tax is? It’s in the damn name.

“I would flatten the rates and simplify them, I would not have just one rate, but I’ll have several rates,” she said. “A flattened, simple, much fairer system, and one that would be equitable and raise revenues for the federal government as well.”

You know the old saying “out of the mouths of babes”? I honestly think Bachmann’s crystal-clear stupidity helps even her see that the flat tax is a bad idea.

One response to “What is… I don't even…

  1. How can a former IRS tax lawyer NOT know what a flat tax is? More proof that she does not belong in the House of Representatives let alone White House.

Leave a Reply

