Media Irony

For the past few hours, I’ve been watching CNN and MSNBC showing Obama’s birth certificate and playing clips of him saying “it’s time to move on”, with titles such as “Obama slams ‘sideshows’.”

PROTIP: he’s talking about you guys, media.

3 responses to “Media Irony

  1. Hanlons Razor,

    My name is Barbara O’Brien and I am a political blogger. Just had a question about your blog and couldn’t find an email—please get back to me as soon as you can (barbaraobrien(at)maacenter.org)

    Thanks,
    Barbara

    • Hey there. There’s a contact form on the page, i don’t post my email due to the swarm of spam I’d get if I did. But it’s there, and I’ll answer!

  2. Some have “moved on” already. To his “poor student record and how’d he get into Columbia and Harvard” (Trump, Buchanan) to how he must have been “greased through” by affirmative action (Buchanan). It’ll never stop if the media doesn’t stop. So, agreeance, Hanlon (props to Kid Rock for that noun).

Leave a Reply

