Graph of the day

4 responses to “Graph of the day

  1. The color depends on what color glasses you are loking through!

  2. Hey, Hanlon! I reposted your lovely chart on my blog. (It’s credited to you, of course! And links back here.) I hope you don’t mind. It was just such a perfect illustration of what I wanted to say today.

    • Of course I don’t mind! Sadly, I didn’t create the graph, just had someone email it to me. I don’t know where it originated, but you’re right. It’s PERFECT.

  3. Hey, Hanlon! I reposted your lovely chart on my blog. (It’s credited to you, of course! And links back here.) I hope you don’t mind. It was just such a perfect illustration of what I wanted to say today.

Leave a Reply

