So wait, the Zodiac signs all changed?

Son of a bitch, now I’ll have to read a DIFFERENT bullshit horoscope.

5 responses to “So wait, the Zodiac signs all changed?

  1. Okay, never one afraid to show my ignorance, could you please explain what this is about? I missed something somewhere. Use small words, my brain is fried from transcription.

    • Apparently “the powers that be” decided that the astrological symbols were no longer accurate, apparently the constellations aren’t actually overhead during the months associated or whatever. So now I’m a Taurus instead of a Gemini, and there’s a thirteenth sign to boot.

      • Thanks Hanlon. I just did a quick Google and found out I’m now a Libra. Of course, I’m sure I’ll undergo a complete personality change from the snarling, snarky Scorpio/Sagittarius I used to be.

      • Whereas -I- having -been- a Libra now have to relegate myself to having become a “snarling, snarky Scorpio”.

      • OOPS! I meant “Virgo”. Not used to this shift yet.

Leave a Reply

