Somewhat back

Well, I suppose it’s about time to start reading the papers again. I know a lot happened in the past few weeks.

I’ll say this, though: I’ll be happy when this whole election is over and done with. I’m sick of the commercials.

Also, if you have Verizon, buy a Droid Incredible.

9 responses to “Somewhat back

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Somewhat back | Hanlon's Razor -- Topsy.com

  2. Frito Baggins

    Welcome back. Trust the little sabbatical was reenergizing.

  3. Frito Baggins

    Welcome back. Trust the little sabbatical was reenergizing.

  4. No pressure, but while you were sleeping, every time I opened Google News, I'd wonder, "What would Hanlon say?" I'm not even going to mention Rent-Boy. I will not go there. I will not go there. I will not go there. Oh, what the hell….WHAT WOULD HANLON SAY????? 😀

  5. No pressure, but while you were sleeping, every time I opened Google News, I'd wonder, "What would Hanlon say?" I'm not even going to mention Rent-Boy. I will not go there. I will not go there. I will not go there. Oh, what the hell….WHAT WOULD HANLON SAY????? 😀

Leave a Reply

